Loft Conversions Review

Loft Conversions Review

Reviews by clients of London Lofts and Construction (LLAC)



We have just had our loft converted by this company and would strongly recommend them. I never bother to review things ever but felt that they did such a good job to such a high standard that i would leave a comment online. From the planning stage, heavy construction to finishing all the snagging the team were very professional, had a very warm friendly approach and nothing was too much trouble….even when we changed our minds half way through. Anita, Highbury (15 Jun 2011)

I loft conversions I had my loft converted by this company, have to say its absolutely superb, the guys finished everything in 4 weeks, they were working even on weekends! Thanks a lot for all team.  Matt, Walthamstow (23-Aug 2010)



What impressed me about LLAC is the way they work as one. The guys were quite professional and tidy -something uncommon in builders. They have exceeded our expectations. Thank a lot guy for the Excellent work on the house. The dormer loft has given us so much space now. Derick Lee, London .


 
My loft was converted by LLAC – London Lofts and Construction. I have to say amazing job guys! I am 100% satisfied with my new bedroom. Still can’t believe you managed to complete such a big project in 8 weeks. Anyone looking to convert a loft have no hesitation contacting this company. Very professional and approachable team can only say good words about them. Olivia, Dagenham     [5.0 out of 5  Posted : 6 Oct 2011]

My Aunt Clara was very impressed with your work. With a competitive quote from you she thought that there would be compromise in the quality of work. She couldn’t believe you guys were so tidy an professional. Thanks for the new space and best of all for making my Aunt happy and saving her some money… You are even cheaper than some of the bigger names out around London. Ricky Toney,Islington     [5.0 out of 5  Posted : 20 Sep 2011]

We’ve just had our loft completed – two bedrooms and a bathroom to a very high standard by a very professional team. These guys are excellent and I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you are looking for a very experienced team with a very personal approach – definitely these guys are for you. We spoke to an awful lot of loft companies some very big ones and some small – these were head and shoulders above the rest. Nothing was too much trouble for these guys and you were dealing with the same team from start to finish. They were very hard working, extremely clean/tidy and tried always to be as considerate as possible when working in our home. The work was unbelievably completed in 8 weeks and this was including lowering two ceilings and removal of chimney breasts. A great job – thanks to Gaz and rest of team. Anita, Highbury.  A White, Highbury     [5.0 out of 5 Posted : 17 Jun 2011]

I was absolutely delighted with the work carried out in my home by LLAC – London Lofts and construction. They only took 4 weeks to finish entire loft conversion; I thought that it would take double that time. LLAC customer service and quality of work were exceptional from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone. Excellent value for money. Mark Smith, London   [5.0 out of 5  Posted : 6 Jul 2010]

LLAC – london Lofts And Construction converted our loft a week ago. Just wanted to say big thank you to all team, we are very happy with a new space in our house and will definitely recommend you to our friends.  Julia London    [ 4.7 out of 5 Posted : 20 Nov 2009]


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Request a Loft Conversions Quote

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

London Lofts and Construction Official Facebook Page LLAC Offical Twitter Page Contact us for Loft Conversions Quotes in London

Areas We Cover in London